Sermons + Worship

>HOME >PASTOR >Sermons

In March 2020, CSA along with houses of worship all over the world, canceled corporate worship services in order to mitigate the spread of COVID 19. However, that has not stopped us in our pursuit of the Great Commission

Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit...

Matthew 28:19

While we'll be away from our church building for a while, we know that "...where two or three gather in [His] name, [He is there with them.]"  even when "there" is virtual. 

We'll keep the archive of virtual sermons updated, and when this crisis passes, we hope that you will join us at Concord-St. Andrews for worship.

 

Sunday, August 9, 2020 - We Are Not Alone

Sunday, August 2, 2020 - You Give Them Something

Sunday, July 26, 2020 - More than Conquerors

Sunday, July 19, 2020 - We are Debtors

Sunday, July 12, 2020- In Christ

Sunday, July 5, 2020 -- Freedom in Christ

Sunday, June 28, 2020 - Hospitality

Sunday, June 21, 2020 - Whom do you listen to?

Sunday, June 14, 2020 - Compassion for the Crowd

Sunday, June 7, 2020 - Disciples, Doubters, and Doers

Sunday, May 31, 2020 - Pentecost Power

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Easter Worship + Fellowship

Good Friday Worship

Palm Sunday, April 5, 2020 Live Streamed by the BWCUMC

CSA Worship for Sunday, March 29, 2020

Pastor Curtis' Sermon for Sunday, March 22: In Right Paths