Sermons + Worship

>HOME >PASTOR >Sermons

We have returned to corporate worship at Concord-St. Andrew's UMC and we hope that you'll come and worship with us! At this time, masks are required, and we're ensuring that worshippers keep a safe distancing as we continue to adapt to new information and a changing COVID situation. As we do so, we'll continue to pursue the Great Commission

Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit...

Matthew 28:19

We'll continue to maintain an archive of services. We're looking forward to seeing you!

You can enjoy last year's services here.

Sunday, June 6, 2021 - Being Renewed

Sunday, May 30, 2021 - Born of the Spirit

Sunday, May 23, 2021 - Spirit Poured Out

Sunday, May 16, 2021 - We are Yours

Sunday, May 9, 2021 - No Greater Love

Sunday, May 2, 2021 - Abide With Me

Sunday, April 25, 2021 - Listen to My Voice

Sunday, April 18, 2021 - Come and See

Sunday, April 4, 2021 - Easter Sunday - Terror and Amazement

Sunday, March 28, 2021 - Palm Sunday 2021

Sunday, March 21, 2021 - Written on the Heart

Sunday, March 14, 2021 - Look Up and Live

Sunday, March 7, 2021 - Walls of Words

Sunday, February 28, 2021 - Walk Before Me

Sunday, February 21, 2021 - The Story of Noah - This is the Sign

Sunday, February 14, 2021 - But Only Jesus

Sunday, February 7, 2021 - She Began to Serve

Sunday, January 31, 2021 - What Have you to do with Us?

Sunday, January 24, 2021 - Follow Me

Sunday, January 17, 2021 - Anything Good

Sunday, January 10, 2021 - Tearing Apart the Heavens

Sunday, January 3, 2021 - Living the Celebration

        Liturgy for Holy Communion